Why do you need a coach ?


Take a break for a moment. Look around you. You will see or remember those people who helped you learn, grow, develop, and become the person you are today. Your company, your boss, your mentor, your team, your family have all, more or less, contributed to your personal journey. However, and you are no doubt aware of this as you read this, there is a limit to what these people can do for you.
Take a break for a moment. Look inside yourself. In your quest for growth, fulfilment, and success, stop to think about what truly defines you, and then what is best for you. Everybody has their own conception of success... and it is up to you, and to you alone, to make this leap and go from good to better, from great to excellent.

Coaching begins to some extent with self-awareness, with the sentiment that there is a lack of impetus in achieving your goal. Coaching isn't therapy in the sense that it doesn't arise from the context of pain. Coaches work in the here and now towards a future objective, and not in the past to restore physiological balance.

Last but not least, your coach is a facilitator who will support you for a certain period so you can find YOUR answers. Guided by their questions, direction and support, you can thus channel your energy, expand the field of possibilities and take a new look at what's holding you back so you can overcome it, and get closer and closer to your objective day by day.

Who am I ?

I was born on 16 December, 1955, in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. My initial academic career at the Ecole Supérieure de Commerce de Reims (class of 1980) was then supplemented by internal training or certification in complementary fields, from the Management of Distribution Networks, Change Management and Interactive Management to Compliance and Business Management. After retiring in 2017 after an intense marketing and sales career, then over 17 years in Management of Business Units (in France as well as abroad) for a benchmark Company, I then took up a new challenge, mobilising my experience, my expertise and my knowledge to support you in achieving your personal and professional goals.
As a certified coach from the International Coaching and Mentoring Centre (CIC) and author of a thesis during this training course on the theme of Lightness, Softness and Presence in Coaching, I deploy my own vision of my profession on a daily basis, drawing on both extensive operational experience in management and change management as well as my knowledge of specialised professions that act in synergy. I look forward to working together on the exciting challenge of unlocking your full potential while respecting your uniqueness. On the schedule: discovery and identification of your strengths as well as areas for improvement. Concrete definition of your life goals. Development of the method we need to use... then support with achieving your personal and professional objectives through discussion.
"Then the mind looks neither forward nor backward.
Our happiness lies in the present alone"

Goethe

Deontological and ethical benchmarks
Together, let's pave the way for personal and collective success.

I strive to perpetuate the excellence of coaching by complying with the deontological and ethical benchmarks of my profession. The ethics code is an integral part of the contract that I give my clients.

This commitment is part of my CIC - RNCP level 1 - Training at the International Coaching and Mentoring Centre (CIC) certification.
  • I respect the agreed confidentiality of all information relating to my clients ;
  • I keep all records and corresponding data in a safe place ;
  • I commit myself not to exceed the limits of my skills and my field of work ;
  • I commit to continuous learning so that my clients benefit from the latest innovations ;
  • I actively contribute to the professional community through research and feedback.

COLLECTIVE COACHING | VSEs AND SMEs

Develop with your peers synergistically.

Because it is a driver of change, a powerful tool for mobilisation, commitment and dynamisation, coaching is a huge help towards a positive collective. My coaching approach for team or group support helps stimulate a great dynamic and promote the kind of collective intelligence that gives you wings !

Contact us

Phone : 06 14 55 92 48
Address : Lieu dit La Charbonnière - 24200 Carsac Aillac

Depending on the case and the options available, I offer you individual coaching sessions remotely (via Skype for example) or at home, at your office or in any other place that suits you.

Pourquoi faire appel à un coach ?


Prenez un petit moment. Regardez autour de vous. Vous apercevrez ou vous vous remémorez de ces personnes qui vous ont aidé à apprendre, à grandir, à vous développer… à devenir la personne que vous êtes aujourd’hui. Votre entreprise, votre patron, votre mentor, votre équipe, votre famille ont tous, peu ou prou, contribué à votre cheminement personnel. Cependant, et vous en êtes sans doute conscient puisque vous lisez ces lignes, il y a une limite à ce que l’autre peut vous apporter.
Prenez un petit moment. Regardez en vous. Dans votre quête de progression, d’épanouissement et de succès, arrêtez-vous pour réfléchir à ce qui vous définit vraiment, puis à ce qui est de nature à vous combler. A chacun sa conception de la réussite… et il vous appartient, à vous et à vous seul, d’oser ce saut pour passer du bien au meilleur, du bon à l’excellent.

Le coaching commence, quelque part, par la conscience de soi-même, par le sentiment qu’il manque une impulsion pour concrétiser son but. Le coaching n’est pas une thérapie, en ce sens qu’il n’intervient pas dans un contexte de douleur. Le coach travaille dans l’ici et le maintenant au service d’un objectif futur, et non dans le passé pour recouvrer l’équilibre physiologique.

Votre coach, enfin, est un facilitateur, qui va vous accompagner pendant une certaine période pour trouver VOS réponses. Guidé par ses questionnements, ses orientations et sa bienveillance, vous allez pouvoir canaliser votre énergie, élargir le champ des possibles et porter un regard nouveau sur vos blocages, de manière à les outrepasser, vous rapprochant chaque jour, un peu plus de votre objectif.

Qui suis-je?

Je suis né le 16 décembre 1955, à Neuilly-sur-Seine. Mon parcours académique initial à l’Ecole Supérieure de Commerce de Reims (promotion 1980) sera par la suite complété par des formations internes ou certifiantes dans des filières complémentaires, depuis le Management des Réseaux de distribution, la Conduite du Changement jusqu’au Management Interactif en passant par La Compliance et le Business Management. Retraité en 2017 après une intense carrière marketing et commerciale, puis par plus de 17 ans de Management de Business Units (en France mais aussi à l’export) au sein d’une Entreprise de référence, je relève alors un nouveau défi : mobiliser mon expérience, mon expertise et mes connaissances pour vous accompagner dans la concrétisation de vos objectifs personnels et professionnels.
Coach certifié du Centre International du Coach (CIC) et auteur d’un mémoire au cours de ce cursus de formation sur le thème de Légèreté, Douceur et Présence dans le Coaching, je déploie, au quotidien, ma propre vision de ma profession, qui se nourrit à la fois d'une longue expérience opérationnelle dans le management et la conduite du changement comme de la connaissance de métiers pointues qui agissent en synergie. Libérer votre plein potentiel dans le respect de votre singularité, c’est le passionnant défi que je relèverai avec vous. Au programme : découverte et prise de conscience de vos forces et de vos axes d’amélioration. Définition concrète de vos objectifs de vie. Élaboration du modus operandi… puis vous accompagner, par l’échange, dans la concrétisation de vos objectifs personnels et professionnels.
"Alors l'esprit ne regarde ni en avant ni en arrière.
Le présent seul est notre bonheur"

Goethe

Points de repère déontologiques et éthiques
Ensemble, pavons le sentier de la réussite personnelle et collective

Je m’emploie à pérenniser l’excellence du coaching en me conformant aux points de repère déontologiques et éthiques de mon métier. La charte de déontologie fait partie intégrante du contrat que je soumets à mes clients.

Cet engagement fait partie de ma certification CIC - RNCP niveau 1 - Formation au Centre International du Coach (CIC).
  • Respecter la confidentialité convenue de toutes les informations relatives à mes clients ;
  • Conserver en lieu sûr l’ensemble des dossiers et données correspondantes ;
  • M’engager à ne pas excéder les limites de mes compétences et de mon champ d’intervention ;
  • M’engager sur la voie de la formation continue pour mettre les dernières innovations au service de mes clients ;
  • Contribuer activement à la communauté professionnelle par la recherche et les retours d’expérience.

COACHING COLLECTIF | TPE ET PME

Se développer entre pairs, en synergie.

Parce qu’il est un moteur de changement, un puissant outil de mobilisation, d’engagement et de dynamisation, le coaching est utile au service du collectif positif. Ma démarche de coaching permet un accompagnement d’équipe ou de groupe pour impulser une belle dynamique et favoriser cette intelligence collective qui nous donne des ailes !

Contactez-nous

Tél : 06 14 55 92 48
Adresse : Lieu dit La Charbonnière - 24200 Carsac Aillac

Je vous propose, selon le cas et les possibilités, des séances de coaching individuel à distance (via Skype par exemple) ou chez vous, à votre bureau ou dans tout autre endroit qui vous convient.